Angebote zu "Jenna's" (54 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

My Little Dog, Fifi , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 5min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Written when she was seven years old, Jenna's first book My Little Dog, Fifi is about the friendship a young child shares with a cherished toy. This is the true story of Jenna's plush dog Fifi and the adventures Jenna shared with her. Young children will love the simplicity that brings this audiobook to life. Favorite childhood toys, once they are loved, are forever loved. My Little Dog, Fifi shares this precious love. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Rebecca Hansen. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/033530/bk_acx0_033530_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.10.2020
Zum Angebot
One Man's Music , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 642min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The music stirred her blood. As a child, Jenna Adams uses the lush, symphonic music and mesmerizing photograph of internationally renowned composer, Eric Ries, as a means to escape her parents' bitter divorce. Vocally gifted and emotionally neglected, Jenna turns 18 and enrolls in a prestigious music conservatory where she becomes friends with Eric's piano virtuoso daughter. But which man touched her soul? A whirlwind of lust and energy, Eric Ries becomes a very real presence in Jenna's life, offering up seduction, fame, excitement, and most of all music. By her mid-20s, Jenna's passion for music is thoroughly entwined with her obsession for Eric. When she meets manager Josh Kendal, she catches a glimpse of depth and sincerity, of kindness and dependability - and Jenna is torn between the temptations that have shaped her life and the kind of love she's never had. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Christina Britton Conroy. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/069767/bk_acx0_069767_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.10.2020
Zum Angebot
The A-Word , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 384min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

It's been almost a year since Jenna Samuels' stoner brother, Casey, bit the dust and returned as her guardian angel; a year since Casey and his "angel boss", Amber Velasco, saved Jenna's life and helped her foil the bad guys, more or less; a year in which Jenna has solved the true mystery of the universe: how to get one Ryan Sloboda to ask her out. Jenna's feeling mighty cheery about life and love. But Casey, whose doomed relationship with Lanie Phelps isn't doing much to distract him, has his own big question: Why is he still hanging around? Bo Shivers, a heavenly head honcho Jenna and Casey didn't even know existed, might have the answer. Bo knows something big is coming, something that might just change everything for Jenna Samuels, who once again finds herself up to her non-winged shoulders in heavenly secrets of global proportions just as she's finally found the perfect homecoming dance dress. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Madeleine Lambert. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/blak/007441/bk_blak_007441_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.10.2020
Zum Angebot
Only Comes Once a Year: A Collection of Four Fe...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

A collection of four erotic short stories with a festive feel....Only Comes Once A Year – Kitti Bernetti.Have you ever wondered what it might be like to be the fairy on top of the Christmas tree, with all the characters down below peeping up your skirt? The wooden flautist knows how to play his instrument all right... and what's Father Christmas hiding behind that beard and his red hot clothes? Fantasia Island – Harriet Hamblin. Are you naughty or nice? Jenna's never had much opportunity to find out before her friend Beth persuades her into a steamy Christmas break on Fantasia Island. And Christmas has never been so sexy, as Jenna's own personal secret Santa shows her just what she deserves...Carol Singing – Kay Jaybee.Freya and Carrie love each other, but that doesn't mean they don't love men too. And sexy Tom next door is the perfect man for this perfect couple. The thing is – what will it take to make him acknowledge that they're his perfect Christmas present?Christmas in Australia – Eva Hore Vanesssa has never spent a Christmas away from home before. And Australian Christmases, complete with sun and sand, are very different to the ones she's used to. But when Vanessa's friend Sonja invites her over for Christmas Eve, Vanessa discovers just how good "different" can be! 1. Language: English. Narrator: Trixi Godwin. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/summ/000256/bk_summ_000256_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.10.2020
Zum Angebot
In Bed with Susie Bright 177: Jenna's Porn Star...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Susie has a follow up story about her recent radio interview on Democracy Now regarding Hustler's Larry Flynt. Apparently a spat has broken out between Bush-hating Flynt and Flynt-hating lefties at radio station KPFK in Los Angeles and somehow left-loving and Flynt-understanding Susie is caught in the middle. Then, Susie's devoured most of Jenna Jameson's new tell-all How to Make Love Like a Porn Star: A Cautionary Tale and she's ready to tell you all the compelling of Jenna's story. Finally, in the Try This at Home mailbag, Susie offers some tips on how to make the comfiest sex swings. Don't forget, you can send your confidential questions and feedback about the show to Susie@audible.com. (Episode 177) Explicit Language Warning: You must be 18 years or older to purchase this program. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Susie Bright. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/pf/suzy/041015/pf_suzy_041015_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.10.2020
Zum Angebot
Coming in Hot , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 405min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Coming in Hot (SEAL EXtreme Team, Book One) was also included in SEALs of Summer boxed set. Take control... When militant Colombian guerrillas kidnap her clients, EXtreme Adventures travel agent Jenna Collins will do anything to rescue them, including hiring the Navy SEAL she's struggled to forget. Mack may take orders from her father, but Jenna's determined to convince the sexy SEAL to work with her. And to stick around this time. Protect the girl... Navy SEAL Mack Riley will take a jungle rescue in hostile territory over close contact with the admiral's daughter who loved him and left him. But when Jenna forces her way onto the rescue team, the admiral's orders to protect Jenna at all costs has Mack sticking to her as close as body armor. In the heat of battle, love has a way of breaching the strongest of defenses. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Noah Michael Levine. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/adbl/028702/bk_adbl_028702_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.10.2020
Zum Angebot
Picture Perfect Love , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 152min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

They've helped orchestrate the perfect day for countless couples. Now 12 new couples will find themselves in the wedding spotlight in the second Year of Weddings novella collection. When image becomes everything, it's up to love to refocus the heart. Photographer Jenna Harrison wants every bride and groom to look picture perfect on their special day, putting her heart into every wedding to give the couple memorable images of their love. But her own heart is still broken, the unworn wedding dress hanging in her closet a reminder that relationships aren't always as perfect as they look through her camera lens. But Jenna has faith that she will find true love. Until then, she must be patient and trust in God's plan and His perfect timing. Attorney Ashton Vance is the one that got away. When an embarrassing Photoshopped picture put an end to his political aspirations, he blamed Jenna. So what if the photo led to his being offered a dream job and changing his life for the better? Jenna betrayed his trust, and two years later, Ashton's heart still hasn't recovered. It was me. His younger sister's three words turn Ashton's world upside down. He must ask Jenna's forgiveness, but can he risk his heart a second time? Even if Jenna can forgive him, dare he hope for a second chance at her love? 1. Language: English. Narrator: Julie Lyles Carr. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/zond/001569/bk_zond_001569_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.10.2020
Zum Angebot
Love's Second Chance: Second Chances Series, Vo...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Korinne Anders had it all. She had the perfect job, the perfect house, and the perfect husband. When tragedy strikes, her world takes a devastating turn. Six months after losing her husband to a car accident, Korinne vows it to herself never to love again. If she doesn't allow another man in her heart, then there's no reason for her to feel the pain of loss. This plan seems to work, but is put to the test when Korinne's best friend can't stand to see her suffering any longer. Korinne's long-time friend, Jenna Perry, has an idea and it involves helping her friend find the spark of life in her soul no matter what it takes. Korinne didn't know that Jenna's plan meant bringing back a past love, a second chance with the man that Korinne had to leave in college, but always kept a place for in her heart. When Galen Matthews learns of Korinne's loss and that she's finally moved back home, he wants nothing more than to be there for her. The love he felt for Korinne years ago has never left him, and now he's given a second chance to not only mend her heart of her loss, but to also continue the love they shared in the past. Will his love and determination make her strong enough to give fate a second chance, or will her fear of losing another love make her run away? What will Korinne do when she's faced with a love so powerful that no matter what she does there's nowhere to run from it? 1. Language: English. Narrator: Nikki Diamond. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/012256/bk_acx0_012256_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.10.2020
Zum Angebot
The Show Must Go On , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 661min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

While You Were Sleeping meets Pitch Perfect in this hilarious romantic comedy that will have you laughing - and singing along, too.Jenna is certain of three things:1. No way is she already 30 years old.(Except...she is.)2. Annie the musical should never be crossed with Fifty Shades of Grey.(But this perfectly describes the show she’s currently starring in.)and3. She can never return home - even if after 12 years her ex-boyfriend, Danny, wakes up from his coma and asks for her by name.(Which he does.)Okay, so sometimes Jenna gets a few things wrong. But she's definitely sticking with her never going home plan. (At least until Danny's younger brother, Will, arrives on Jenna's doorstep and insists on escorting her back to Buffalo, NY - and Danny's bedside.)Fine. Maybe Jenna can go home again. But she's not staying.And she's definitely not falling in love.(Right?)For fans of Sally Thorne, Penny Reid, and Lucy Parker, this stand-alone chick lit novel will give you all the feels. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Lauren Fortgang. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/adbl/055302/bk_adbl_055302_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.10.2020
Zum Angebot